Schützenverein Zang e.V. 1954

Die Homepage für den Schießsport

Kontakte

Oberschützenmeister – 1. Vorsitzende

siehe 2. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzende

Jens Czogalla

E-Mail: jens@czogalla-online.de

Kassierer

Stefan Frey

E-Mail: Kasse-svzang@schloss-werkstatt.com

Schriftführer

Hans Gürtler

E-Mail: h.f.e.guertler@t-online.de

1. Schützenmeister

Conrad Eberhardt

E-Mail: conrad.eberhardt@arcor.de

2. Schützenmeister

Manuel Rosano

E-Mail: rosano@web.de

1. Sportleiter

Steffen Burmeister

E-Mail: der@dolph.de

2. Sportleiter

Markus Mayer

E-Mail: markus-mayer88@web.de

Wirtschaftsführer

Fabian Ziegan

E-Mail: zieganf@gmail.com

Vergnügungsleiter

siehe 2. Vorsitzender

1. Beisitzer

Jörg Dambacher

E-Mail:

2. Beisitzer

Wolfgang Kling

E-Mail: wolfgang_kling@web.de

3. Beisitzer

Markus Hafner

E-Mail: markus-hafner@gmx.de

4. Beisitzer

Theodor Prinz

E-Mail: theodorprinz@freenet.de

Kassenprüfer

Peter Heitz

E-Mail: info@khs-stb.eu

Kassenprüfer

Wolfgang Kling

E-Mail: wolfgang_kling@web.de

Pressewart

Arthur Penk

E-Mail: arthurpenk@web.de