Schützenverein Zang e.V. 1954

Die Homepage für den Schießsport

Kontakte

Vorstandschaft Schützenverein Zang e.V. 1954

Oberschützenmeister – 1. Vorsitzende

Anton Koller
Steinstr. 29
89522 Heidenheim

Privat: 07321-53927
Büro:
Mobil: 0178-9062272
E-Mail: berettaxx@freenet.de

2. Vorsitzende

Jens Czogalla
Adlerstraße 3
89518 Heidenheim

Privat: 07321-925767
Büro: 07321-328231
Mobil: 0175-2226105
E-Mail: jens@czogalla-online.de

Kassierer

Dr. Vitaliy Shklover

Privat: 0177-6811061
Mobil:
E-Mail: shklover@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Hans Gürtler

Privat: 07321-63627
Mobil:
E-Mail: h.f.e.guertler@t-online.de

1. Schützenmeister

Manuel Rosano

Privat: 07329-9205196
Mobil: 0174-2010151
Büro:
E-Mail: rosanom@web.de

2. Schützenmeister

Dieses Amt ist vakant.

 

Schiessleiter Lupi

Dieses Amt ist vakant.

Schiessleiter SpoPi

Dieses Amt ist vakant.

Wirtschaftsführer

Dieses Amt ist vakant.

2. Wirtschaftsführer

Dieses Amt ist vakant

Vergnügungsleiter

Alexander Landgraf

Privat: 07321-971022
Mobil: 0172-7195350
E-Mail:

1. Beisitzer

Jörg Dambacher

Privat: 07321-61156
Mobil: 0172-7087796
E-Mail:

2. Beisitzer

Peter Klawonn

Privat: 07328-7450
Mobil:
E-Mail: peter.klawonn@gmx.de

3. Beisitzer

Kim Haberkorn

Privat:
Mobil:
E-Mail: kim-haberkorn@web.de

4. Beisitzer

Mark Martin

Privat:
Mobil:
E-Mail: mark.martin-sv-zang@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer

Peter Heitz

Privat: 07321-98850
Mobil:
E-Mail: info@khs-stb.eu

Kassenprüfer

Fred-Uwe Behr

Privat: 07329-217
Mobil:
E-Mail: fredbehr@freenet.de

Pressewart

Arthur Penk

Privat:
Mobil: 0176-96480337
E-Mail: arthurpenk@web.de