Schützenverein Zang e.V. 1954

Die Homepage für den Schießsport

Kontakte

Oberschützenmeister – 1. Vorsitzende

Anton Koller

E-Mail: berettaxx@freenet.de

2. Vorsitzende

Jens Czogalla

E-Mail: jens@czogalla-online.de

Kassierer

Dr. Vitaliy Shklover

E-Mail: shklover@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Hans Gürtler

E-Mail: h.f.e.guertler@t-online.de

1. Schützenmeister

Conrad Eberhardt

E-Mail: conrad.eberhardt@arcor.de

2. Schützenmeister

Manuel Rosano

E-Mail: rosano@web.de

1. Sportleiter

Thomas Nölke

E-Mail: noelke73@web.de

Wirtschaftsführer

Dieses Amt ist vakant.

Vergnügungsleiter

Alexander Landgraf

E-Mail: alexlandgraf@gmx.de

1. Beisitzer

Jörg Dambacher

E-Mail:

2. Beisitzer

Wolfgang Kling

E-Mail: wolfgang_kling@web.de

3. Beisitzer

Markus Hafner

E-Mail: markus-hafner@gmx.de

4. Beisitzer

Mark Martin

E-Mail: mark.martin-sv-zang@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer

Peter Heitz

E-Mail: info@khs-stb.eu

Kassenprüfer

Wolfgang Kling

E-Mail: wolfgang_kling@web.de

Pressewart

Arthur Penk

E-Mail: arthurpenk@web.de